For general enquiries, please contact

The following members were elected to the committee at the AGM held on 14th March 2017:

Other committee members are: Neil Dodgson, Katrina Jacobs, Elinor Millar, Paul Roper, Rupert Watson and Elizabeth Wiltshire.

The committee thanks Paul Oliver for his work independently reviewing the accounts.